Contact Us

Please contact us via our online form.



Mrs C Maynard


Mrs V Baldwin

AEN Leader

Mr P Harrison

Chair of Governors

Mrs A Beard

Business Manager

Miss H Burgess

Pupil Manager

Ms S Dawes

Office Administrator

Mrs J Howlett

Chair of Parent Council

Mrs L Marchant

Chair of FOLS


01474 703398

  • Facebook

©2020 by Langafel CofE Primary School. Proudly created with