Langafel Church of England Primary School
LangafelChurch of England Primary School



Senior Leadership Team:

Headteacher C Woodbine
Deputy Headteacher G Taylor
AEN Leader V Baldwin
English Leader H Palmer
Math Leader A Hopkins

Foundation Stage Phase Leader: H Palmer

Dolphin Class H Palmer
Jellyfish Class G Evans

Key Stage 1 Phase Leader: S Fekete 

Penguin Class S Fekete
Starfish Class C Hammond/C Southgate
Turtle Class L Read

Lower Key Stage 2 Phase Leader: S Carter

Wolf Class S Carter
Koala Class J Kirby
Tiger Class S Browne

Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Leader: A Hopkins

Flamingo Class A Hopkins
Owl Class A Ragon
Falcon Class K Pirot
Phoenix Class C Bonner

SLIC Teacher in charge: V Baldwin

SLIC Phase Leader: L Jones

Otter Class S Smith
Beaver Class H Ashman
Seal Class L Jones

Learning Support
TAs are allocated to phases based on the current needs of the pupils. Some TAs work across more than one phase.

HLTA’s C Bonner, A Reavill
Foundation Stage L Pullen, M Todd, E Pennington-Smith
Key Stage 1 H Clarke, P Hoadley
Lower Key Stage 2 E Sawyer, S Vane
Upper Key Stage 2 G Medhurst, L Clark, S Igglesden, A Jordan
SLIC C Leon, C Collins, C Deacon, W Smee, Z Williams, R Melis-Ramsdale, J Harrington, E Sawyer
Learning Mentor (Wellbeing) S James, C Holmes
Speech and Language C Leon

Business Manager M Smith
Administration Officer A Della Valle, H Burgess
Family Liaison Officer R Burgess

Site Services
Caretaker J Hawksbee
Caretaker D Mackenzie

Breakfast Club: C Leon, S James, W Smee

Lunchtime Supervisors: B Bassett, C Townsend, K Bishop.
Some TA’s are also contracted to supervise half lunchtime.

After School Club: B Bassett, K Bishop, A Jordan